The world headquarters of Great Northern Products is located in Cranston, RI.



Northern Sea Products Div.
Great Northern Products, Ltd.
2700 Plainfield Pike
Cranston, Rhode Island USA 02921
Phone: +1.401.490.4590
Fax: +1.401.490.5595
Meet the Team

MEET THE GNP TEAM
Purchasing EMAIL ADDRESSES
George Nolan george@northernproducts.com
Muzaffar Namozov muzaf@northernproducts.com
Domestic Sales
Don Nolan don@northernproducts.com
Ron Denson ron@northernproducts.com
Thoranong “TK” Khong tk@northernproducts.com
Matt Hollis matt@northernproducts.com
Export Sales
Ravshan Rakimov ravshan@northernproducts.com
Chantal Beale chantal@northernproducts.com
Zay Korlacki zay@northernproducts.com
Accounting
Marguerite Peckham marguerite@northernproducts.com
Jeff Coon jeff@northernproducts.com
Anna Zhang anna@northernproducts.com
Logistics /Compliance / Quality Control
Matt Coppola mattc@northernproducts.com
Thomas L. Lucia ~ December 29, 2012

On December 31, 2012, we at Great Northern Products mourn the loss of our dear friend.

It is with great sadness and heavy hearts that we announce the passing of Thomas L. Lucia, one of the founding members of Great Northern Products, Ltd. and its worldwide group of Companies. Tommy had 2 passions in Life: Seafood and People. He had great love, respect, knowledge and compassion for both!

His dedication and devotion to Great Northern Products and the Great Northern family was second only to that of his own family. He was the proud father of Joseph and Lisa who were the shining lights of his life.

As a co-worker, Tommy was obsessive with his relentless strive for perfection and would settle for nothing less. His drive and enthusiasm was the great force behind us.

As a friend, he was never at a loss for words if you needed advice, he always had time to listen if you needed to vent, and always had a shoulder if you needed to cry. When times were really hard, he had an amazing talent to be able to lift your spirits and make you laugh through your tears.

Tommy showed such incredible courage through his battle with cancer. He was an inspiration to us all and we will always remember him as a special part of our family. We will indeed miss our “Tommy Turbot.”